Head-start

2018 going to 2019: Head-Start Programme

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre:

J1 going to J2S3 going to S4S2 going to S3
17 Nov (Sat 1pm)17 Nov (Sat 10am)17 Nov (Sat 3.30pm)
24 Nov (Sat 1pm)24 Nov (Sat 10am)24 Nov (Sat 3.30pm)
15 Dec (Sat 1pm)15 Dec (Sat 10am)15 Dec (Sat 3.30pm)
22 Dec (Sat 1pm)22 Dec (Sat 10am)22 Dec (Sat 3.30pm)
29 Dec (Sat 1pm)29 Dec (Sat 10am)29 Dec (Sat 3.30pm)

Waterloo Centre:

J1 going to J2S3 going to S4S2 going to S3
18 Nov (Sun 3.30pm)18 Nov (Sun 1pm)18 Nov (Sun 10am)
25 Nov (Sun 3.30pm)25 Nov (Sun 1pm)25 Nov (Sun 10am)
16 Dec (Sun 3.30pm)16 Dec (Sun 1pm)16 Dec (Sun 10am)
23 Dec (Sun 3.30pm)23 Dec (Sun 1pm)23 Dec (Sun 10am)
30 Dec (Sun 3.30pm)30 Dec (Sun 1pm)30 Dec (Sun 10am)

* For S4 students going to J1, head-start classes will start in January 2019